Contact Us

Emma Dunbar Smaller

How Can We Help?

General Enquiries +44 (0)151 475 8888

Quick Contact Form

Quick Contact Form
Exhibition Centre Liverpool Angle

Exhibition Centre Liverpool

Email: info@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 475 8888 Mon-Fri 9-5pm
Address: Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront, L3 4FP
Visiting Us Information
Heather Bonner Main

General Sales Enquiries

Contact Name: Heather Bonner
Email: sales@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7294
Amy King

Senior Sales Manager - Exhibitions

Contact Name: Amy King
Email: amy.king@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7265
Kerrin McPhie

Director of Conference and Exhibition Sales

Contact Name: Kerrin MacPhie
Email: kerrin.macphie@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0)151 703 7260
Ashleigh Parry

Event Management Enquiries

Contact Name: Ashleigh Parry
Email: ashleigh.parry@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 239 6058
Ticketquarter

Box Office

Call: 0844 8000 400
Address: TicketQuarter, Queen Square Bus Station
TicketQuarter
Jason Anstice

Business Development Manager

Contact Name: Jason Anstice
Email: jason.anstice@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0)151 703 7292
Exhibition Centre Liverpool Angle

Customer Service

Email: feedback@accliverpool.com
Tom Lechthaler

Assistant Director (Events)

Contact Name: Tom Lechthaler
Email: tom.lechthaler@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7252
Guest Relations Phone

Guest Relations

Contact Name: Emma Dunbar
Email: guestrelations@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0) 151 239 6001
Rob March

Sponsorship Opportunities

Contact Name: Rob March
Email: rob.march@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 6048
Nicky Hunter

Media Enquiries

Contact Name: Nicky Hunter
Email: nicky.hunter@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6039 or 07713 321 440
Pam Carroll

B2B Marketing Enquiries

Contact Name: Pam Carroll
Email: pamela.carroll@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7285
Liverpool Wedding Show Aerial

Recruitment

Contact Name: HR Team
Email: hr@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6030
Susan Albanese

Procurement

Contact Name: Susan Albanese
Email: purchasing@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7215
Ecl Centerplate

Catering

Contact Name: Gareth Morris - Centerplate
Email: Gmorris@centerplate.co.uk
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6033