Key Contacts

Heather Bonner Large

How Can We Help?

General Enquiries +44 (0)151 703 7294

Quick Contact Form

Quick Contact Form
Amy King

Senior Sales Manager - Exhibitions

Contact Name: Amy King
Email: amy.king@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7265
Kerrin McPhie

Director of Conference and Exhibition Sales

Contact Name: Kerrin MacPhie
Email: kerrin.macphie@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0)151 703 7260
Tom Lechthaler

Assistant Director (Events)

Contact Name: Tom Lechthaler
Email: tom.lechthaler@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7252
Jason Anstice

Ticketing

Contact Name: Jason Anstice
Email: jason.anstice@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0)151 703 7292
Rob March

Sponsorship Opportunities

Contact Name: Rob March
Email: rob.march@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 6048
Nicky Hunter

Media Enquiries

Contact Name: Nicky Hunter
Email: nicky.hunter@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6039 or 07713 321 440
Pam Carroll

B2B Marketing Enquiries

Contact Name: Pam Carroll
Email: pamela.carroll@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7285
Kofi Ohene Djan

Consumer Marketing Manager

Contact Name: Kofi Ohene-Djan
Email: kofi.ohene-djan@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7236
Michelle Kemp

Assistant Director (Marketing)

Contact Name: Michelle Kemp
Email: Michelle.Kemp@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7253
Disabled Access

Recruitment

Contact Name: HR
Email: hr@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6084
Susan Albanese

Procurement

Contact Name: Susan Albanese
Email: purchasing@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7215
Ecl Centerplate

Catering

Contact Name: Gareth Morris - Business Development Manager, Centerplate
Email: gmorris@centerplate.co.uk
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6056